Hey, welcome.

“There is nothing to writing. All you do is sit down at a typewriter and bleed.”
Ernest Hemingway

Hi, you’ve reached my new blog, where I will write things which will often be accompanied by images I took. This quote from Hemingway is a pretty apt summary of my approach to blogging which is basically a situation where I write things down that I think without much regard for stylistic considerations or whether my content is interesting for anybody other than myself. I’ve decided to start this blog mainly for travel purposes as the old Tumblr situation feels much like high school and I think its time to spread my wings. I’m going to backdate some posts from my Tumblr so you can read about my previous travel experiences, if you wish it. Hopefully there will be many more to come as I hope to get out there again once I have finished this Masters!

Here is a summary of my life if you are interested or do not know me. If its the latter then howdy and I am unsure why but positively delighted that you’ve found yourself on my humble page. I hope you will enjoy my musings on this here blog. X

img_4623
Me at Mackenzie Falls, Grampians NP, Victoria, 2016.
Leave a Reply

